Tags

, , ,

On 25th March I posted my review of the new Ford Ecosport. The car is now on sale in New Zealand and doing well getting good reviews. The review sparked an idea to produce a new digital (but easily printable) colour magazine with a focus on a customer’s experience of products and services. So the first edition is all about the Ecosport. I am busy thinking about products and services for Editions 2 and 3. Suggestions welcome and it does not always need to be with me as the Customer, I am happy to write about other people’s experiences.

IMG_1871My experience with the Ecosport was very positive but that does not mean all my experiences of products and services will be!

Putting the magazine together was a good reminder that the only thing that matters is the customer’s perception of their experience. It takes more than sticking up a banner saying we are all about customer experience if your customers hate you!

To view a digital copy of The Customer’s Experience, issue 1, click on the link below:

The Customer’s Experience Issue 1 – Single pages

To download a copy of The Customer’s Experience, issue 1 in booklet printing format, click on the link below:

The Customer’s Experience Issue 1 – Booklet Spread 

